Project Life 2013 : September 9-15

TSSR 13 10 1 1

Hello October! September was exactly as I thought and I am so glad that I decided to go to one page a week. Thirty days of lists has been such a fun project. I am happy to report that it is completely finished (on time!) and I will be sharing the final two weeks soon.

I took exactly two pictures this week. Coffee and Mac & Cheese. Living abroad, my Kraft M&C stash is limited, so I hoard it like gold. Thus, the photo is a little more valuable than one will think. For me, in my life right now, it yells fall and football.

TSSR 13 10 1 2

I printed out a little cartoon that is frighteningly reflective of my life at the moment. Right down to “maybe I will go to Wisconsin for a while”. Scary.

TSSR 13 10 1 3

They might not have had pumpkin spice lattes yet, but I did get free coffee and a free episode of The Big Bang Theory. I call that a good trip to Starbucks.

TSSR 13 10 1 4

Finally, I wrapped it all up with a brush from Cathy Zielski to record that the weather is starting to change.

I have a whole bunch of photos to have printed for the last couple weeks and I am really looking forward to getting September in the book. And sharing of course!

Want more information on Project Life? Check it out here.

I am linking this up at The Mom Creative.

Supplies used: Design A page protectors. Digital Seafoam core kit. Digital Seafoam cardstock. CZ brush:”Crisp & Cool“. Calendar freebie.

This entry was posted in Project Life, Project Life {2013}. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

