Home for the Holidays

TSSR 13 20 12 1

As you may have noticed, I have kind of checked out for a while. I am loving the time I have had lately with my family and though I have had plenty of material for the ol’ project life album, I have not had the ambition to blog. Sorry peeps. So, I am going to officially check out for 2013 and see you after the holidays, when I will be sharing a lot of process on the set up of my 2014 album.  Happy holidays to all, and make sure you check out Laura Kate’s awesome 2014 calender freebie!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

