Travel…..Repeat

TSSR 14 7 30 1

Wow, it is easy to get “behind”. Behind on documentation. Behind on the blog. For the last couple months I have been doing a lot of the travel/repeat, and not so much of the scrap. Or the sleep for that matter. Admittedly, this is an AWESOME problem to have. I am loving life.

On the other hand, I have not been in the same country as my scrapbooks for more than a couple days at a time. This makes it hard to scrapbook. And photograph layouts. And generally, generate material for this blog. But I have found that I miss it…

The one thing I can do is photos. I can take them. I can edit them. I can upload them—I have over two hundred waiting in my cart and I expect that to be closer to five hundred by the time I get home. So, in the interest of blogging, I think I might share some of them here. It will be nice to have some motivation to get them sorted and edited. To get some words/stories in writing. To share my crazy adventures…if anyone is still out there 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

